Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I had one of the best experience (VIP) when I purchased my 2020 Genesis - GV70 at Ajax Hyundai. The team (Customer Service, Sale, Finance and most of all Aatif) was extremely helpful and provide me with resourceful information so that I was able to make the right choice. My sale guy Soni is vey knowledge and demonstrate excellent service skills which help to make the purchasing process seamless. Keep up the good work and yes I would highly recommended anyone to go to him as your sales guy!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Our family and friends have bought almost 10 cars and exceptional customer service of Aatif (General manager) keeps bringing us back and Kash helped us make a informative decision.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Buying a used car from Ajax Hyundai was a complete satisfaction. I really liked dealing with Kashyap, I found him professional, responsible and motivated to satisfy customers. It took some time to have my used car certified but Kashyap tried his best to close the deal in a way I was expecting. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Professional stuff. LOVE TO WORK WITH THEM.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Kashyap from Ajax Hyundai was super professional and helped me get a very good deal. Very honest and genuine person. Please connect with him on your next Hyundai Purchase. 5 star service.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Our experience with Sylvain was incredible. He made us feel very comfortable right from the start which was refreshing based on some other experiences that day while car shopping. Sylvain took the time to understand exactly what we were looking for and when it came to signing, was very fair with the negotiations. Sylvain went out of his way to make us feel special and we are very pleased with our new vehicle. Thanks Sylvain. I'd also like to thank Eddie for taking the time to not only explain the financing and warranty but got to know us as ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

We purchased a vehicle from Ajax Hyundai in February 2022 and Sylvian was an exceptional sales rep, helping me and my family and we were pleased to come back for a free tire swap after the winter season was over. We came in today for my tire swap and had a bit of a rough time at first, but Aatif took the time to make sure that everything got sorted out for me and my family. I appreciate the time he took out to make sure we had a good experience. Due to the exceptional customer service from Aatif and Sylvain ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Dealt with some great folks at this location during purchase. Kashyap Soni was very helpful in sharing options and helping us talk through the various decisions. Cheers to a good experience.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Had a great experience with Kash at Ajax Hyundai. He helped me make a well informed decision.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

My first visit to Ajax Hyuandai I was welcomed by the Manager and he introduced me to Kashyap, sales rep...I told him my budget and he showed me options available to match my budget...he was knowledgeable, efficient and friendly...I ended up test driving 2 preowned SUV's and decided to purchase one...it was exactly what I was looking for and Kash helped me with my final decision. After a couple of days I had a minor issue and I called Kash and it has been resolved...Thanks for listening and responding positively....Sherene

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Taylor was great and easy to deal with. Definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I had great service in this car dealership from sales to finance everyone has been so great and transparent from day one. Behzad (salesperson), Jenny (manager) and Eddie (finance) thank you so much for everything. I 100% recommend this Hyundai dealership and for sure will keep coming to this location to get new cars. Thank you guys. Rafael & Fatana

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Sylvain was very professional, friendly, efficient, helpful,and not pushy at all. The finance people were also that way. Compared with previous vehicle purchases, my experience at Ajax Hyundai was very relaxed and comfortable.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Kash got me a great deal!. I highly recommend ajax Hyundai.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

My son and I have been in and out of many dealerships recently as he searches for a good used car and my wife and I have also recently begun our own quest. Our experience overall has been mediocre at best until we met Tylor and Jenny at Ajax Hyundai. We found Tylor to be very helpful, patient, knowledgeable and accommodating as we test drove and discussed a couple of options. Tylor then took the time to introduce us to Jenny, the General Manager, who further left us a with a great impression of this dealership. Together, Tylor and Jenny ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Recently upgraded my Hyundai Elantra 2020 model to the latest 2022. I am extremely satisfied and very impressed with the features of the new car. Sales, Leasing and Management have ben extremely supportive through the transition.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Kashyap Kashyap Kashyap !!! He is the guy if you're planning to buy any car from Ajax Hyundai Great experience! Gave us by far the best offer on our trade in and lowest price on the purchased car compared to other Hyundai dealerships. Our sales rep Kashyap was great and delivered on all expectations.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

I had an absolutely amazing experience at Ajax Hyundai! Kashyap (Sales Rep) took the time to listen to our needs, and gave us great options. We were able to pick a car and go for a test drive in no time! Kashyap made sure that when we went to pick up the car that everything was ready to go, and he didn’t hesitate to answer any of my questions that I had afterwards. Eddie (Financial Advisor) and Peter (Manager) both also did a wonderful job with helping us! I will definitely be referring my friends and family to Kashyap ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Recently purchased my first car in Canada from here and it was a very smooth and pleasant experience. I’d like to mention Kashyap (Sales Rep.) who made the entire experience seem less and easy considering it being my first purchase here.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Best experience I have ever had with purchasing a car. Joseph was extremely helpful and made the process of purchasing our car seamless and easy. We could not have asked for a better experience! Thanks so much Joseph once again, highly recommended anyone to go to him as your sales guy!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Had a very positive experience recently with Joseph Ledgister as my sales rep. Came in to inquire about the Ioniq 5 and possibly work out a deal that worked for us. Joseph was very patient and accommodating, answering all of my questions and requests. He didn't put any sales pressure on us and allowed us time to go home and think it over, and in the end he helped us find the deal we were looking for. Appreciated him working with us on this.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

They provide Quick and quality work.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

My mom and I went last week to buy a car from Ajax Hyundai and as soon as we walked in we were greeted by the most welcoming staff including our Brand Ambassador Samir. He is the extremely professional and knowledgeable with anything you may need, he exhibits a strong level of customer service. Samir makes you feel like you’re apart of a big family when you leave the dealership. We also met with Eddie the Financial Service Manager - he was also very professional and knowledgeable & provided amazing customer service. Eddie was very accommodating what we needed ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I had an excellent experience at Hyundai Ajax. Salesperson Kashyap Soni and General Manager Aatif Abbas were super helpful. They assisted me efficiently and gave me the best price possible. Eddie Salem was also very helpful with the paperwork. Overall an excellent experience and interaction.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Wonderful experience with the sales team here from start till close of deal. Most especially from Joseph Ledgister with the warm welcome and hospitality, exhibiting strong level of customer service and professionalism. Peter and Eddie were also of great help in ensuring a seamless process. Thanks Team.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Had to find a vehicle as my car hit written off . Contacted few dealerships but due to bad experiences we read reviews Before committing to any of them . Ajax blew everyone out of the water . Just walking into the dealership immediately wrapped you into it’s positive and energized vibe . Every single person we interacted with at the dealership was beyond helpful and happy to do so. Samir was the best brand ambassador I’ve ever dealt with and I’ve bought all our vehicles in the past 35 years . Financial service manager Eddie was terrific and general sakes manger Jenny ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Initially we were happy with the service, our car order was quick although we arrived knowing exactly what we wanted to purchase so we really were not "sold" a car. However after waiting for months for a promised update that didn't come following our deposit, we arrived at Jenny. She was knowledgeable and understanding and took care of the issue right away and we were then able to receive regular updates about our back-ordered car. She surprised us later by personally greeting us and congratulating us on our car when delivery day arrived. She apologized and provided ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Samir was amazing. His level of professionalism and customer service was the best I have experienced in purchasing a car. He was very knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had. We really appreciated that he followed up with us after we received our car to ensure everything was fine. I highly recommend Samir and Ajax Hyundai. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

I am so beyond happy with the sales team and financial manager here shoutout to Eddie and bezad who thoroughly explained everything and met all my financial needs and requirements. Such great customer service!! 👌

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Joseph was amazing, went above and beyond! The level of customer service and professionalism are above any other dealership I visited during my search for a new vehicle! The whole team at this location were fantastic from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Thanks to Kash for his help on our purchase. He was kind, friendly & on time. Also the general manager & sales manager (Aatif & Peter) are great people to work with. Thanks again guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

wanted to share our great experience at Ajax Hyundai .Joseph ledgister is a true gentleman. He assisted us in a way and manner we truly appreciated and we couldn't be more thankful for his dedication to help us. This has been the best personal customer service experience ever

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

I went in knowing what I want to buy but I need some accommodation, and Kashyap Soni and management went above and beyond to help me with what I needed. Thanks again Kash!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience at Ajax Hyundai. The staff was very friendly and especially my sales person, Kashyap is a real gem. He helped me throughout the process and answered all my questions and made sure that I get all the information before making the final decision. I would definitely recommend my friends & family too to visit this dealership whenever they decide to change their vehicle or buy a new car. I appreciate to Kashyap who help me alot and aslo thankful to Ajax Hyundai …👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

I was looking for my first car and sent an online request to test drive a 2014 Acura TL at the dealership. Before I even closed the website I received a response from Kashyapp Soni (Kash). Questions that previous dealerships ignored and dismissed were quickly answered and he worked around my schedule to make sure I got to test drive the vehicle in a timely manner. Purchasing from Ajax Hyundai was a quick and painless experience. He ensured that I was aware of all the vehicle details and went out of his way to ensure I got both the Winter tires ...

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

It was a really nice experience purchasing our second vehicle with the Ajax Hyundai Staff (Kashyap Soni and Eddie). They made the process easier and provided enough space to explore the vehicle and discuss as well. Kashyap walked us through all the features of the car and took it as far as showing some Youtube videos to help us decide which color we want to go with. Eddie helped on the finance side explained very clearly what to expect and helped us guide through the extended warranties.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

New Santa Fe ready for pickup in a few days. Easy to make a deal with and honest.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Great experience! Gave us by far the best offer on our trade in and lowest price on the purchased car compared to other Hyundai dealerships. Vehicle arrived ahead of schedule and we have been really happy with the car. Our sales rep Kash was great and delivered on all expectations. Best Hyundai dealership in Durham.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Had a wonderful experience working with the sales staff and finance department. They were friendly, attentive, efficient and quick to make my car buying experience amazing. Within 2 days I was driving home in my new vehicle.. WOWZIE what a great turnaround on getting everything done. I highly recommend this dealership if your interested in buying a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Just sold my used car to Ajax Hyundai. Joseph was very helpful and it was a smooth process. thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Thanks so much to Tylor and Eddie for making our car buying experience fantastic ! We are return customers and would recommend Ajax Hyundai to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

I was in the market for a vehicle and sent an on line request to test drive one of their used inventory vehicles. Was impressed by the immediate response I got from Kashyap Soni (sales Rep) at Ajax Hyundai . Kash was extremely thorough in responding to my many questions. It was truly a great experience dealing with Kash for this purchase. He ensured that I was aware of all the vehicle details and even set up my phone to pair to the car before I left the dealership. Invited me to call him with any after purchase questions as well. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

They have good customer service. Mechanics rely.on scheduel. I haven't had any problem.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

The service I received when I got in to when I got out was out standing working with (Joseph and Eddie) to buy my first car. Joseph and Eddie helped explain everything I needed to know very well, they were very kind, welcoming and patient with me throughout the entire process. Overall I couldn’t imagine not giving them any rating below a 5 Star The service they gave was amazing!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

I had an amazing experience here! I recently bought a Hyundai Kona with the help of Kashyap and Eddie! Both helped make the entire process very smooth and fast!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Friendly and easy going staff. Kashyap was polite, patient, and helpful in the whole sales process. If you're in the market for a Hyundai, hit him up!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used car from Ajax Hyundai. The customer service we experienced from the Team was excellent! In particular we would like to commend our Brand Ambassador Mr.Joseph Ledgister who was knowledgeable, an excellent communicator, helpful and super supportive.He knew exactly what we wanted and guided us through the process in a professional manner to obtain the pre owned car we wanted at a good price and in an excellent condition. I have no hesitation in recommending his services to to all my friends and family!! Thank you again and God bless you!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Great environment and staff! Highly recommend it. Ask for Behzad

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Tylor throughout the entire process of purchasing our vehicle. Tylor went above and beyond to make sure we were getting what we wanted, while also making things as budget friendly as possible. He was very honest and transparent throughout the entire process. Buying a car these days is extremely difficult as vehicles are scarce. Thanks to Tylor, we were able to buy a Hyundai Sante Fe XL the very same day we called the dealership. He tried his best to work with our budget while remaining extremely friendly and helpful, ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

It was a pleasure dealing with Rami Al-Nouno and Oliver Trifunovski for my Ioniq 5. They made the whole thing smooth and with professionalism. These guys are highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

No hassle to get free batteries replaced in key fob. Fast service 10 minutes for both fobs.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

My wife and I both own(ed) Elantras and we have found the service here spotty. Not open weekends, often pushing pricy repairs, and lots of staff changes. Conversely their sales team seems knowledgeable and works hard. We had a good experience trading in one older Elantra for a new Ioniq 5. So a good place with room for improvement.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

This is my first Hyundai and will never turn back to another brand. The entire team at Ajax was professional and made the process of buying a new car seamless from start to finish. Highly recommend Thank you Ajax Hyundai you have a customer for life

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Great attention and service.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Recently purchased a vehicle from this dealership and had a great experience. Tylor was amazing to work with. He was friendly and honest. I highly recommend dealing with him if you are on the hunt for a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

I appreciate Behzad for his time and patience.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Good people.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Thanks to Behzad and the entire staff over at Ajax Hyundai for delivering my 2022 Elantra. Great job guys

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

I recently purchased Santa Fe 2022 (preferred) from Ajax Hyundai. I had a great experience dealing with Kashyap and Jay throughout the buying process and made an awesome shopping experience. Thanks to Rami(finance) as well for making everything go seamless. I highly recommend this dealership if you are looking to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Great service - finished sooner than estimated.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Kash is awesome. He made everything so smooth for my trade in and my new suv and thanks a lot to eddie to for a smooth approval for financing! You guys rock!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

This was the first car I’ve ever bought and it was a good experience. Kash was friendly and easy to work with. Cars are extremely hard to come by these days and Ajax Hyundai was the only dealer in Ontario that I could find that had 2022 Tucson Preferred Trend coming in. Thanks again for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Outstanding service with excellent attention to customer satisfaction. The entire experience from the moment that you walk in to the service desk makes you feel special. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

BEST SERVICE PEOPLE AND ALL STAFF

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

I went in to Ajax Hyundai on a Thursday simply to test drive a used car, the first test drive I've done in my search to replace a 12 year old Mazda 3. It was great to drive, and such a good deal that I spoke with Kash and Jay about options I had to purchase the vehicle. They were very accommodating to my financial situation and got me a good deal on snow tires to go with it. They were extremely helpful and made for a good shopping experience. Highly recommend Ajax Hyundai!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Jenny was great a sales manger and the exchange in vehicles went went very smoothly. Jemahl

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

POLITE AND VERY WELL MANNERED EMPLOYEES CLEAN WAITING AREA QUITE ENJOYABLE WAITING!!! CRAZYBEAR OUT

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Had a great experience at Ajax Hyundai. I was very glad to have Behzad as my sales rep! He worked with the sales team to present me with multiple options and worked to get me the best deal on a car that served all my needs. Very pleased and will likely return for my next car.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Atif and Brian! Thanks for amazing Service as always. Definitely recommend everyone. Always treated like a family not a customer.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience at Ajax Hyundai. The staff was very friendly and especially my sales person, Kashyap is a real gem. He helped me throughout the process and answered all my questions and made sure that I get all the information before making the final decision. I would definitely recommend my friends & family too to visit this dealership whenever they decide to change their vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Great service and Beautiful People. The head manager are very professional and very helpful person. I love doing business with him From my experience is the best experience I ever had with the dealerships.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Had a great experience getting a new car with Kash. He was very patient with me and very friendly. He was also very responsive when it came to answering my questions after the purchase. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Had an issue with my car on the road, and they took me in on short notice. Alfie, as well as Holina were patient, communicative, knowledgeable and made the experience much better in fixing my vehicle. You can't ask for better service staff

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

I can honestly say that my customer service experience from Kashyap Soni from Ajax Hyundai was one of the best. He was able to get the perfect car for me! He was able to explain the best option for me. Highly recommend getting in touch with Mr. Soni if you are in the market to getting your next car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Had an excellent experience dealing with Ajax Hyundai. Kashyap Soni was extremely helpful and made sure I was taken care of from start to finish. Terrific staff and very happy with my new vehicle. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

The service team at Ajax Hyundai is excellent. I think Alfie is remarkable in his ability to deal with clients. He would make an excellent person to train anyone entering this profession. He understands and takes into account others needs without ever being asked. He is kind, always respectful, sincere and incredibly professional. I am so grateful for everything that has been done for me. They have gone above and beyond what I could ever have expected and I really look forward to my future visits. My best to all of you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

The staff are very friendly and transparent. I got an email as soon as my vehicle arrived.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

Highly recommend sales person Oliver , he provided me excellent customer service when I purchased my vehicle from him and he did everything he could to assure I was a happy customer . I definitely would ask for Oliver if your looking to purchase a vehicle at Hyundai Ajax , I know I will be back for this service . Janice Dennis

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Go check Kashyap(Kash) for best deal and helped throughout the purchase. He was able to get me a new car at times of shortage.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

I love the service, with my new car

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Great service at Ajax Hyundai purchasing a new Santa Fe. Behzad was awesome, he helped us get a great deal on the new car as well as a great deal on our trade in. Everyone was a great help and very friendly, much better than other dealerships we have dealt with. Keep up the great work!!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

I had an amazing experience working with Mr. Aatif Abbas (Genral Manager,), Peter Notis (sales Manager) and Kashyap Soni (sales Rep)at Ajax Hyundai . They made the process of purchasing my vehicle seamless and easy. Great teamwork and detailed, thorough, I could not have asked for a better experience! Fantastic dealership if you looking for Car must visit Ajax Hyundai and Genesis and ask for Aatif and Peter. They will make your car buying experience pleasant.My overall experience with Aatif, Peter and kas was beyond my expectations and for this reason I strongly recommend this place for your future ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Amazing staff.. professional and very helpful.. Kashyap has been very helpful ,being patiently guiding through the process ..i got what i was looking for… i am very thankful to staff at Ajax Hyundai..

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Amazing service. Kashyap was a great help in making buying process seem less.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Had a excellent experience dealing with Ajax Hyundai. Behzad was extremely helpful and made sure I was taken care of from start to finish. Terrific staff and very happy with me new vehicle. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Such a nice sales team. I met here with Tylor. Very impressive and hardworking. He knows everything about the products of Hyundai. He guided me very well. Thanks Tylor for your support.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

In our search for a used Ford Edge, we noticed one listed for sale at Ajax Hyundai. Our first contact person was Tylor Liang and he promptly arranged a viewing for us at our convenience. He thoroughly and professionally answered all of our questions, made sure that the vehicle would properly meet all of our needs, and took the time to work with other members of his team to make sure that all of our expectations would be met. Our trade-in was accepted by the management for what my wife and I thought was a generous amount and throughout the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Recently purchased a Santa Fe and we couldn't be happier. Both our sales guy Tylor and financing specialist Eddie were incredibly knowledgeable and responsive when we bought our SUV. I've been coming to Ajax Hyundai since we've moved to Ajax in 2018 and have always received excellent service. Special shout out to Anthony and Alfie on the service desk.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

I purchased an Elantra GT from Ajax Hyundai and years later, traded it in for a Kona Sport which is wonderful! I have been going to Ajax Hyundai for many years and continue to return due to the excellent service I receive there. I have developed a rapport with the staff, and feel comfortable and valued as a customer. The service department staff and technicians are friendly, knowledgeable, and ensure that I am well informed of the mechanical needs and status of my car. I leave with the confidence of knowing that my car is fully serviced, safe, clean due ...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

I purchased my first car with Hyundai recently, and it was a quick and successful experience. Behzad Mirzaei ensured that I got the exact car I envisioned, and made sure it was detailed and certified before I picked it up! Thank you for all your help through this process, I adore my car!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

As a first time vehicle purchaser, I had such a positive experience working with Kash at Ajax Hyundai. He was both welcoming and informative and I could not be more happy with my new 2022 Venue. I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for patient, hardworking staff who are always ready to help. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

I personelly had a fantastic experience with them from first step that I met them. Very freindly no rush, necessary and possible discont was given by them. My agent that sells maneger refered me was Mr. Bezad Mirzaei and he did his best on what ever he could do by himself or if asked other group eagerly they did their best too. I have been in other 3 hyundai branches before getting to Ajax; that I was upset by their behavior at those places. The day that I enterd to Ajax brunch first talked with sells manager that asked what language ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

I have worked with Berhzad to get a new Palisade using a trade. it was a great experience and the whole thing was managed by them. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Just bought a 2022 Tucson from this dealership and my experience was a very positive one. The dealership is very bright and clean. The people are very friendly and courteous. My sales rep Mirzaei Behzad was very knowledgeable and really helped me navigate around my new vehicle. I will have all of my service checkups done there too.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Satisfied with overall experience of purchasing a brand new car from here. Definitely recommended.


Leave Us A Review