Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Always happy with the service. Kudos to Anthony and Alfie

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Five stars all the way! We had the pleasure of working with Sylvain at Ajax Hyundai. From the first phone call, Sylvain was open and transparent about what we could expect and made every effort (with success) to find us the car we were looking for. I would absolutely recommend going to Ajax Hyundai and working with Sylvain. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Very happy with the experience of purchasing a previously driven vehicle. Turned a bad experience of having a car stolen into a good one. Kashyap Soni was very helpful in this process.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

See Kash for straight forward and no pressure experience & thanks to Eddie for smooth approval

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Kashyap was a great help with our vehicle purchase and I highly recommend Ajax Hyundai for your automotive needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

I purchased my first car (Elantra) from Ajax Hyundai. I worked with Samir and Rami from the team. Both were very professional & helpful and they made sure that the whole process was seamless . Being a first time buyer, I had many questions about the features. Samir patiently listened to all my questions and provided me with a detailed explanation. I highly recommend Ajax Hyundai.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Kashyap was great!! He was very helpful and respectful with me. He made the process seem fast and easy. Very happy with my purchase!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Kash and crew treated me right as soon as I pulled into the lot. Exceptional down to earth service at reasonable price.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

After 5 months of waiting for a car and 4 dealerships later I finally found the one that I can trust with my business and will definitely recommend! Ajax Hyundai has made my car shopping experience the best and worry-free. I saw a vehicle that I was interested in on their website and filled out their form. Within seconds I got a phone call from one of sales reps and scheduled an appointment for the same day. My sales rep Kash was knowledgeable and attentive. He listened to everything I wanted and gave me multiple options which I loved. He didn’t ...

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I experience was amazing here as a first time car buyer. My Sales Representative was Kashyap Soni and he was great in terms of discussing everything in detail with patience. I would highly recommend him. Moreover, On the day of delivery I forgot to get the $500 Gas card and Kashyap went above and beyond by dropping it off at my house after office. (Since I live a bit far from Ajax) Simply Amazing!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Shopped around at several different brands and decided to get a Tucson, then went to several Hyundai dealerships and Ajax Hyundai was by far the best experience we had. Tylor was our Sales rep and he was amazing! He answered all of our questions and I followed up a lot with him and he was happy to help every time. He was honest and upfront about everything and made us feel the most confident in our purchase. The rest of the team we met from the dealership manager to the finance manager were all great to work with and didn'...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

I bought my first car at this dealership and Sylvain was terrific! I bought a used car and I was very impressed with the way they detailed my car when I came to pick it up. Sylvain did a lot more than I expected and my car looked amazing. Thank you Sylvain for making my first car purchase such a great experience! I love my car and I definitely would recommend Hyundai and Sylvain. The only suggestion that I would make is that management should consider letting people who buy used cars to also spin the prize wheel. Some used ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Amazing service at Ajax Hyundai! Tylor and Rami were exceptional. They went above and beyond in their service to give us a a variety of options and kept us informed throughout the process. They were always reachable and truly understood the needs of the client. They were able to exceed our expectations. Would recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Quick response to any questions that I had.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Came in to get an upgrade vehicle, had a wonderful experience with Tyler he heard what we needed and the price of what my family could afford a month. Was not pushy made me and my husband feel comfortable. Thank you for all your help Tyler would definitely recommend going to see him if your interested in buying from this location

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Just wanted to say thank you to Kashyap Soni and the Sales team at Ajax Hyundai. I recently bought a used car here after searching elsewhere for weeks and Kashyap helped me find a great car for my family. Their was no pressure and the process was easy. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Great experience at Ajax Hyundai. Kash was a great sales rep. He and the general manager helped me find the right car and gave me the best value for my trade in. Kash always made himself available to answer all my questions.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I had amazing experience with Mr. Behzad Mirzaei. He helped me find the car with all conditions I want. The deal went smoothly and efficiently. He showed his great customer service and professionalism. Recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

If you want to buy a car you can get it at any dealership, but as a new comer to canada from USA this dealership especially Behzad Mirzaei the sales person helped me a lot with a car that I was interested In and they also approved my loan as a new comer so that I can build my score . The service is amazing and I also happened to meet the boss of Ajax Hyundai who is very humble and wanted to know the feedback from his customer. Also they followed up after the purchase and made me feel like ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

My first automobile was recently acquired from Ajax Hyundai, and they made the process quite straightforward and confident for me. My salesman, Kashyap Soni, was very cordial, accommodating, and helpful. I could reach him for assistance if I needed it. He was always available to me when I needed advice or had questions. Eddie handled my finances and was a really polite, friendly man who answered all of my questions and made the process go extremely smoothly (painless). I'm so grateful that working with you guys was such a positive experience. Thanks, guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

I had such an amazing experience with Kash and Eddie at Ajax Hyundai! Very friendly and knowledgeable and truly want you to be happy with your vehicle! I couldn't have asked for a better experience and I love my new car! Thank you guys! ☺️

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

I’m very grateful to Hyundai Ajax Team for making it so easy for me to lease a new car. They are very competent and attentive. Answered all my questions and helped me with all the details. It was a very good experience and a very positive vibe in that dealership. Thank you guys for my new car, it’s beautiful.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Kashyap edie are the best

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

It was a pleasure experience buying a used vehicle. Client care was great, honest salesperson doing all what he can to please the client. Thanks Behzad for all your help.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Ajax Hyundai, Kashyap (Kash) my sales person was very helpful throughout the ownership of my new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Thank you Behzad , for all your support and help to choose this ca from beginning to end

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I always love the service here. I’ve been coming for 2 years and the service is efficient. It is very easy to book an appointment. All staff is friendly especially Alfie at the service desk.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Awesome - so excited for the car, great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

I really enjoyed the service Masooma gave us, We love our new car!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Masooma was great, she was always smiling and made sure we were ok with everything! Next level customer service!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Recently purchased a vehicle from Ajax Hyundai. The team of Tylor, Jay and Eddie were excellent and were very easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Our experience with Ajax Hyundai is worthy to take note, Thank you to Masooma and her extraordinary skills, patience and knowledge of the customer needs and such a delight to come out with a car of my dreams that is Kona. Thank you also to Ed financial Guru, guiding us through the financial area with such an ease and patience.. It was a month already since we purchased the car, totally satisfied and yes, highly recommend this dealership and guarantee, that with those 2 connoisseurs in bussiness you will be absolutely satisfied. Great job Masooma!!! Regards. Ron and Janina

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Service was great

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Good service. Great Customer service. They checked my car in detail and fixed the issue in very quick time. Thanks Ajax Hyundai.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

All I can say is Wow! My experience was excellent from start to finish. Within 10 minutes for emailing the dealership via AutoTrader, Behzhad emailed me back, and I was able to schedule an appointment to look at the vehicle at my earliest convenience. The dealership was beautiful, immaculate, and the entire staff was a joy to deal with. Behzhad made sure the vehicle was ready and waiting, and made the sales portion a pleasure. Then Rami, the financing expert got us a fantastic deal, and I couldn't be more pleased with how things shook out.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Great and fast service

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

It was a wonderful experience shopping for my new car,the staff and costumer service was 💯 I would recommend this dealership and the hard working guys like oliver and Eddie to anyone who appreciates quality service.Hats off to you guys and looking forward to doing business with you guys in the future..#Hyundai palisade #2020#Great beginnings

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Behzad was an incredible help on securing the new car that I was searching for. The team at Ajax Hyundai made the process smooth and simple for me. Very happy with my experience there

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Absolutely amazing service provided by the gentleman that work here. Atif, Kash, and Eddie all did an amazing job to get me out of a used vehicle and into an amazing genesis (photo)! Deal in good faith and they will do the same.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

What an absolutely amazing services by Kashyap and his team. We were able to get the great rates and car delivered on time!! Thanks Kash 👌👌

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Everyone at this dealership is excellent. The Sales Manager Jenny, the Finance Manager Eddie, and our sales rep Tylor were awesome. They made trading in our Rav for a new Hyundai seamless. 10/10 for customer service. I LOVE my new car!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Thank you, Kashyap Soni, Peter Notis and Rami Al-Nouno, for an amazing experience of purchasing my first Hyundai car. Everything from the initial inquiry about a car, scheduling of a test drive, test drive, another test drive (to make sure the car was as good as I felt it was) was great. All of you were very supportive during this process and offered me a great deal. It must be rare this days, when used cars cost the same as new cars. Most importantly, with supply shortage that all car manufacturers have now, my new Elantra came within the timeframe ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I bought an Elantra here and Kashyap (Kash) was assisting me in the process. He made sure that the entire process was extremely smooth and gave me a very good customer experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Got car from Ajax Hyundai, and it was an awesome experience actually, Kash was great! Very helpful! If you want to buy a vehicle there forsure ask for Kash. You know when you first enter a car dealership and you feel intimidated buy all the sales guys? With Kash there is no worries at all, he dosent push you to buy at all! Best experience ever from a dealership! Also want to give a shoutout to Eddie! He got me the price i wanted! So go see eddie as well! Thanks guys for all your hard work!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

We tried to get in on the electric car trend earlier this year, and unfortunately all the delays made it so that we're having to wait a while for our EV to come in. Thankfully, the team here, including the wonderful Tyler, have helped us figure out an interim solution that's workable for both the dealership and us -- especially as we needed a 2nd car since we're expecting our 2nd kid soon! Highly recommend this dealership both for the options, the speed, and the communication! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Samir was super friendly and helpful! He took a lot of time explaining our options, and answering our questions. We would definitely recommend Ajax Hyundai for your next vehicle and make sure you ask for Samir!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

I had a great experience with Ajax Hyundai. Go see Kashyap Soni (Kash). He made the process go smoothly for me, he made himself available and still has after the deal was closed - proof of his unparalleled commitment to the process of buying a new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

We had a wonderful experience purchasing a brand new 2023 Elantra from Ajax Hyundai. Kashyap was amazing and absolutely friendly when we first met to discuss the car we were interested in purchasing. He went above and beyond to make sure we were getting what we wanted. He was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions/concerns. Thank you so much to Kashyap and the team at Ajax Hyundai! We will definitely look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Tylor has been one of the most informative sales reps I have ever dealt with. Quickly answered any questions I had in detail, not pushy at all and does not try to pressure/guilt you into upping your packages and trims like other reps do at other dealerships. If you're looking to purchase a Hyundai I highly recommend asking for Tylor. He'll take care of you

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

I am very happy with my recent purchase and Kash made process seamless.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

My husband and I just purchased a 2020 Santa Fe and we are in love!! Bazahd was great with us and made sure we had all our needs checked off for our big move down to Newfoundland! Everyone we dealt with was great. Never had a better experience at a dealership then we did at Ajax Hyundai!! Highly recommend. Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

My wife and I just recently purchased a vehicle from Ajax Hyundai and the service and treatment was A1. I would definitely recommend Ajax Hyundai to all my friends and will definitely approach them again for another vehicle when the time comes. Sales team is awesome and very customer oriented to say the least.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

We the Coutinho family had a great experience dealing with Kashyap Soni. Kash completed the deal with great knowledge, patience and help. More over Kash has extended his assistance for the future. To that, we will definitely recommend Kash to our friends and relatives. We thank Kash again for his service. Regards, Coutinhos

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Just wanted to extend my appreciation to the one and only Joseph! He was absolutely friendly and outgoing when we first met to discuss the car I was interested in purchasing. He was very knowledgeable about the car and was able to address all my concerns. I recommend him to anyone who's planning on visiting Hyandai Ajax!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Service was greatt

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Kashyap Soni sales expert and his Manager Aatif Abbas deserve appreciation for their warmly handling and finally purchasing of CRV SUV in Ajax Hyundai dealership. I will raye them 5 star for excellent conduct. Ozair Pickering Ontario.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Last week me and my husband went to the dealership just to browse for cars. we had no intention of buying a car on that day, but we met with the most knowledgeable and sweet young fellow Sameer, that we end up buying a new car. Sameer asked what we are looking for and showed couple of options, he was very genuine to give his feed back about the cars. Told us what is good for us and what is not. We spoke to him for almost an hour asking all sort of questions and he answered all of them ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Wonderful people here. Thanks to Kashyap and Aatif for an exceptional service.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Bought a new 2020 Elantra with very low mileage for a great price here. Joseph helped every step of the way. He listened to what my priorities were and very quickly was able to get me into a car. When we found the vehicle I was interested in it actually wasn't at the dealer yet. However when it did arrive he contacted me immediately and even sent a great video of the car to me so I could be sure to see it and hold it until I could see it for real. He's a very honest and trustworthy ...

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Prompt service and helpful staff

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

The agent was lacking in sufficient knowledge about cars.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I had one of the best experience (VIP) when I purchased my 2022 Genesis - GV70 at Ajax Hyundai. The team (Customer Service, Sale, Finance and most of all Aatif) was extremely helpful and provide me with resourceful information so that I was able to make the right choice. My sale guy Soni is vey knowledge and demonstrate excellent service skills which help to make the purchasing process seamless. Keep up the good work and yes I would highly recommended anyone to go to him as your sales guy!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Our family and friends have bought almost 10 cars and exceptional customer service of Aatif (General manager) keeps bringing us back and Kash helped us make a informative decision.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Buying a used car from Ajax Hyundai was a complete satisfaction. I really liked dealing with Kashyap, I found him professional, responsible and motivated to satisfy customers. It took some time to have my used car certified but Kashyap tried his best to close the deal in a way I was expecting. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Atif is best Sales person.very knowledgeable. Professional stuff.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Kashyap from Ajax Hyundai was super professional and helped me get a very good deal. Very honest and genuine person. Please connect with him on your next Hyundai Purchase. 5 star service.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Our experience with Sylvain was incredible. He made us feel very comfortable right from the start which was refreshing based on some other experiences that day while car shopping. Sylvain took the time to understand exactly what we were looking for and when it came to signing, was very fair with the negotiations. Sylvain went out of his way to make us feel special and we are very pleased with our new vehicle. Thanks Sylvain. I'd also like to thank Eddie for taking the time to not only explain the financing and warranty but got to know us as ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

We purchased a vehicle from Ajax Hyundai in February 2022 and Sylvian was an exceptional sales rep, helping me and my family and we were pleased to come back for a free tire swap after the winter season was over. We came in today for my tire swap and had a bit of a rough time at first, but Aatif took the time to make sure that everything got sorted out for me and my family. I appreciate the time he took out to make sure we had a good experience. Due to the exceptional customer service from Aatif and Sylvain ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Dealt with some great folks at this location during purchase. Kashyap Soni was very helpful in sharing options and helping us talk through the various decisions. Cheers to a good experience.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Had a great experience with Kash at Ajax Hyundai. He helped me make a well informed decision.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

My first visit to Ajax Hyuandai I was welcomed by the Manager and he introduced me to Kashyap, sales rep...I told him my budget and he showed me options available to match my budget...he was knowledgeable, efficient and friendly...I ended up test driving 2 preowned SUV's and decided to purchase one...it was exactly what I was looking for and Kash helped me with my final decision. After a couple of days I had a minor issue and I called Kash and it has been resolved...Thanks for listening and responding positively....Sherene

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Taylor was great and easy to deal with. Definitely recommend to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I had great service in this car dealership from sales to finance everyone has been so great and transparent from day one. Behzad (salesperson), Jenny (manager) and Eddie (finance) thank you so much for everything. I 100% recommend this Hyundai dealership and for sure will keep coming to this location to get new cars. Thank you guys. Rafael & Fatana

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Sylvain was very professional, friendly, efficient, helpful,and not pushy at all. The finance people were also that way. Compared with previous vehicle purchases, my experience at Ajax Hyundai was very relaxed and comfortable.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Kash got me a great deal!. I highly recommend ajax Hyundai.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

My son and I have been in and out of many dealerships recently as he searches for a good used car and my wife and I have also recently begun our own quest. Our experience overall has been mediocre at best until we met Tylor and Jenny at Ajax Hyundai. We found Tylor to be very helpful, patient, knowledgeable and accommodating as we test drove and discussed a couple of options. Tylor then took the time to introduce us to Jenny, the General Manager, who further left us a with a great impression of this dealership. Together, Tylor and Jenny ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Recently upgraded my Hyundai Elantra 2020 model to the latest 2022. I am extremely satisfied and very impressed with the features of the new car. Sales, Leasing and Management have ben extremely supportive through the transition.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Kashyap Kashyap Kashyap !!! He is the guy if you're planning to buy any car from Ajax Hyundai Great experience! Gave us by far the best offer on our trade in and lowest price on the purchased car compared to other Hyundai dealerships. Our sales rep Kashyap was great and delivered on all expectations.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

I had an absolutely amazing experience at Ajax Hyundai! Kashyap (Sales Rep) took the time to listen to our needs, and gave us great options. We were able to pick a car and go for a test drive in no time! Kashyap made sure that when we went to pick up the car that everything was ready to go, and he didn’t hesitate to answer any of my questions that I had afterwards. Eddie (Financial Advisor) and Peter (Manager) both also did a wonderful job with helping us! I will definitely be referring my friends and family to Kashyap ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Recently purchased my first car in Canada from here and it was a very smooth and pleasant experience. I’d like to mention Kashyap (Sales Rep.) who made the entire experience seem less and easy considering it being my first purchase here.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Best experience I have ever had with purchasing a car. Joseph was extremely helpful and made the process of purchasing our car seamless and easy. We could not have asked for a better experience! Thanks so much Joseph once again, highly recommended anyone to go to him as your sales guy!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Had a very positive experience recently with Joseph Ledgister as my sales rep. Came in to inquire about the Ioniq 5 and possibly work out a deal that worked for us. Joseph was very patient and accommodating, answering all of my questions and requests. He didn't put any sales pressure on us and allowed us time to go home and think it over, and in the end he helped us find the deal we were looking for. Appreciated him working with us on this.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

They provide Quick and quality work.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

My mom and I went last week to buy a car from Ajax Hyundai and as soon as we walked in we were greeted by the most welcoming staff including our Brand Ambassador Samir. He is the extremely professional and knowledgeable with anything you may need, he exhibits a strong level of customer service. Samir makes you feel like you’re apart of a big family when you leave the dealership. We also met with Eddie the Financial Service Manager - he was also very professional and knowledgeable & provided amazing customer service. Eddie was very accommodating what we needed ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I had an excellent experience at Hyundai Ajax. Salesperson Kashyap Soni and General Manager Aatif Abbas were super helpful. They assisted me efficiently and gave me the best price possible. Eddie Salem was also very helpful with the paperwork. Overall an excellent experience and interaction.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Wonderful experience with the sales team here from start till close of deal. Most especially from Joseph Ledgister with the warm welcome and hospitality, exhibiting strong level of customer service and professionalism. Peter and Eddie were also of great help in ensuring a seamless process. Thanks Team.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Had to find a vehicle as my car hit written off . Contacted few dealerships but due to bad experiences we read reviews Before committing to any of them . Ajax blew everyone out of the water . Just walking into the dealership immediately wrapped you into it’s positive and energized vibe . Every single person we interacted with at the dealership was beyond helpful and happy to do so. Samir was the best brand ambassador I’ve ever dealt with and I’ve bought all our vehicles in the past 35 years . Financial service manager Eddie was terrific and general sakes manger Jenny ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Initially we were happy with the service, our car order was quick although we arrived knowing exactly what we wanted to purchase so we really were not "sold" a car. However after waiting for months for a promised update that didn't come following our deposit, we arrived at Jenny. She was knowledgeable and understanding and took care of the issue right away and we were then able to receive regular updates about our back-ordered car. She surprised us later by personally greeting us and congratulating us on our car when delivery day arrived. She apologized and provided ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Samir was amazing. His level of professionalism and customer service was the best I have experienced in purchasing a car. He was very knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had. We really appreciated that he followed up with us after we received our car to ensure everything was fine. I highly recommend Samir and Ajax Hyundai. Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

I am so beyond happy with the sales team and financial manager here shoutout to Eddie and bezad who thoroughly explained everything and met all my financial needs and requirements. Such great customer service!! 👌


Leave Us A Review