Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Great customer service by Abhishek . I highly recommend him for your vehicle inquires and good deals

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Samir is excellent with his customers and is great at what he does! He's trustworthy and friendly, and he works very hard to get you what you want; he's not pushy or overbearing; he went above and beyond to make sure he got the car I wanted and took the time to show me how to set everything up! He even ensured I was comfortable and waved as I left the dealership! Thank you for making my experience so pleasurable and memorable too! Samir, you're genuinely remarkable. I can't thank you enough; stay safe and take ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

We got one of the best services to buy a new vehicle from Abhishek of Ajax Hyundai . Awesome .

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Great customer service very nice people to work with. Especially Ali, go to him if you can.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

If you're looking for a stress free, no pressure, honest-happy car buying experience, Ajax Hyundai it is. Thank you Jenny, Kash, Eddie and Ali for all your help. I am definitely sending all my friends and family looking for a Hyundai your way. Unfortunately the highest I can rate you is 5 stars. Here are 5 Extra stars for the amazing customer service * * * * *

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

My experience with Abhi was excellent. He’s truly a Brand Ambassador! He’s an Asset to Ajax Hyundai! I’ll recommend Abhi and Ajax Hyundai to my friends and family! Great Job!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

(Translated by Google) Looking for a comfortable car that offers safety equipment, I went to Ajax Hyundai without an appointment. I had the great surprise to meet a sales representative who speaks the language I speak. This is to tell you that my experience was most pleasant. In addition to speaking my language, the sales representative was very attentive to my needs and very explicit about the characteristics of the vehicle that I wanted. Thanks, Sylvain! (Original) À la recherche d’une voiture confortable et qui offre équipements de sécurité, je me suis rendu à Ajax Hyundai sans rendez-vous. J’ai ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Sylvain, couldn't do enough for us

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I don’t live in Ajax but I bring my car to this location because they constantly provide excellent service. Alfie Dizon is the best!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Chris was so helpful, first time coming to this location and I can say with confidence I will be back. Great service, nice people, clean establishment 10/10

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Such a convenient location right off the highway!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Recently just picked up a new vehicle from them, the whole process went by smooth and I was not disappointed in any way. I was immediately greeted and taken cared of by one of the amazing sales reps Liliana. She provided great customer service and made the process that much easier! If you’re looking for a new vehicle, definitely give Ajax Hyundai a call, with great customer service and an undeniably smooth process, you most definitely won’t be let down!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Sujeevan in Service gave me excellent service and advice. Very happy

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Hello We purchased a new vehicle this week from Sylvain. It was a no nonsense approach to buying.He knew what we wanted for a trade in and we came to a deal quickly. Sylvain was knowledgeable about the products and it made the deal more enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Outstanding service, no doubt. fantastic customer service.Thank you Sujee and team. My 2018 Tucson had exhaust system issues. I just parked the car and handed over the key, within 3 working days they completed everything with ZERO cost.Nowit is running like new 👍.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Spoke to Tylor on the phone regarding the order and he assisted me very nicely and provided me all the details. I wish i booked my car with him but anyway he helped me and i am happy with the help provided 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Thank you very much to Peter Notis!!! We had a poor experience at another Hyundai dealership and ended calling the Ajax location and spoke with Peter. WOW!!! Right from the moment we first spoke he treated us with care and respect. He, Behzad and Rami provided us with exceptional customer service and treated us like family. What a welcome when we first walked in!!!! Peter and his team show that true kindness exists. Because of them, we bought a car and are super excited to pick it up next week. Thanks again!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

My wife and I had an amazing experience with Sylvain and the Ajax hyundai team, we were in need of a vehicle in a pretty fast turn around. Sylvain made us aware of an amazing deal that was too good to pass up, my wife was in love with it. Sylvain also helped me with a surprise and made the experience smooth and easy, thank you Ajax team!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Kashyap Soni in sales was great help. Purchased an EV and they had it ready 2 days later. I live in PTBO and I have to say I was more impressed by the Ajax dealership. Friendly and organized. I would not hesitate to deal with them again. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Behzad was very knowledgeable . He helped us with our questions and ultimately we bought our car through him.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

WOW! What a spectacular experience we had purchasing our Tucson! Behzad, Eddie, Peter and staff are top notch! If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, this is the place to go! Thank you for making this purchase a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Got my car serviced from here recently I dealt with Sujeevan he was very professional and easy to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I have gone to so many dealerships. Aside from them trying to rip me off, which is common practice, the bad services left a nasty taste in my mouth. However, I had an amazing experience at Ajax Hyundai. I was immediately greeted by the staff members with friendly smiles, which made me feel welcome. Kashy is your guy if you want to top it off. He accommodated all my requests/needs. He was very helpful and willing to work with me. The manager at the dealership was also a pleasant guy who I enjoyed chatting with. I am very much ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Had a wonderful experience when I brought my son’s Hyundai Elantra into Ajax Hyundai as there was a slight oil leak and I was concerned about him driving to work into Toronto that way. I did not have an appointment and the vehicle was out of warranty. I spoke to Anthony, a service advisor and he was extremely friendly and helpful. He went out of his way to help me and the car was repaired quickly. Thank you Anthony for your excellent service. A job well done!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Excellent customer service especially Abhishek Juneja who helped us choose a good vehicle. The entire process was smooth and quick.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

I leased an Elantra 2023 from Ajax Hyundai; and dealt with “Behzad Mirzaei” for the same. My experience during this lease transaction has been “exceptional” to say the least. Firstly I was in dire need of a car and Behzad understood my situation. He took my details and followed up with me when a car came in. The experience of getting information on the car and setting up myself for a lease was smooth and fast. However the thing I want to point out here with Behzad’s service was the after sale service. Being a sales representative it’s not ...

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

I had an excellent experience with Kash and Ali who took care of my needs. i had my car on time with no issues. I highly recommend this dealership ! I love my new truck !

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Excellent service given by Abhishek at Ajax hyundai, I got mine in one month do go and book yours with Mr. Abhishek

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Found Ajax via a Google search looking for the illusive Ioniq 5. They had the car we were looking for, in the right colour at a price we were comfortable with. Ty and Rami helped us thru an incredibly smooth process. Could not be happier.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

I recently purchased a Elantra 2017 from Ajax hyundai and the service was really excellent. Kashyap guided me in getting the car that suits me. He was patient in going through all the infos and made the whole process smooth. Eddie was really helpful in going through the finance process and pushing all the buttons possible to getting the best one. They made the whole process a lot easy and fast.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Kashyap has been exceptional and very helpful in finding out the right vehicle based on my requirement. He clearly explained the different options available and the entire process was hassle free, Thanks Kashyap and would highly recommend Ajax Hyundai.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Kash has been an exceptional, honest and very efficient sales person. Right from the start he took time and an effort to understand our requirement and then proceeded to meet the need very well. He has been very supportive and hands- on throughout the process. Thank you Kash!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Very respectful staff. Had an amazing deal with Behzad and went amazing. Highly recommend Ajax Hyundai

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Just wanted to give a shout out to probably the best dealership I have ever shopped at. The amazing one on one experience i received from Atif, Kash, Behzad and Peter was extraordinary. Even though, one person may have been able to take care of me, all four of these individuals, consistently took time out of their day to ensure my needs were met. A lot of other dealerships are very selfish when it comes to sales and once you are attended to no one cares to check in... but not here. They truly stand by their value of team ...

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Praise be to almighty Allah! it's very pleasant experience. All the staff members are very sincere and tried their level best to accommodate my expectations and needs to purchase the car. Mr. Kash, sales representative went above and beyond and he is very knowledgeable,honest, amicable and tried his best to provide me an amazing experience to purchase the car. All the best to Ajax Hyundai!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

My wife and I have experienced a first class customer service from day 1 as we walked into the dealership. After being greeted by the receptionist,Mr. Kash was right there to take us over everything we needed to know b4 connecting us with their financing department. We have built up a relevant and trustworthy relationship with Kash who I feel is looking at us as his own family members. Deeply blessed to have such a great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Professional and easy to work with, didn’t push anything and let us make the decisions. We were able to haggle on some details and everyone was patient and understanding. Thanks to Kash, Rami, Eddie and Jay for getting us into a 2023 Tucson. We called in November 2022 and we’re told we could be in our vehicle by December 15 and They called us December 2 that the car was ready almost two weeks before their promise. Great service!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Wasn't planning on making a purchase the day I went in, but Oliver gave me a great trade in value for my car which I knew for a fact was the best I would get so I had to make the deal. They followed through with all the promises they made; full tank of gas, detailing the car, and a second set of keys. I have heard of places where they promise you these things but they don't follow through once you go to pick up your vehicle. Not an issue at Ajax Hyundai. I've had the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

After serveral visits to different dealerships, I could definitely say that Ajax Hyundai is perfect. Compared to another hyundai dealership (I have left reviews on their website), it is such a relief to get in touch with Kesh, who offers fair prices and provides excellent service, So we finally get our new Santa Cruz. It is always very efficient talking with Kesh so we made our decision real quick. I would definitely recommend Keshyap Soni to my friends and everyone! Also thanks to Rami for getting all our finances paperwork done.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Such a stress-free buying experience at Ajax Hyundai. I dealt with Kash and Eddie and they were amazing. They were both so polite and kind, they answered all my questions, and really made me feel at ease when purchasing my vehicle. They are by far the best dealership that I have ever dealt with when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. No pressure to purchase any further items or warranties that weren't needed - they advised me based on my needs. I would highly recommend Ajax Hyundai!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Abhi was very helpful and very professional. I would recommend Him to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Highly professional and client-oriented team. Ready to help and give fair consultation and truthful advice. Rami Al‑Nouno and Behzad Mirzaei were really very helpful in getting our 2023 Elantra.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

I had a great experience with Kash. He listened to my need and matched me with a vehicle that I am very happy with. He genuinely cared about his customer making the right choice. I highly recommend going to him if you want an honest person who really wants to see his customers make the best purchase that is good for them! Thanks Kash! You are awesome! 😊

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Ajax Hyundai is absolutely fantastic. I've had 3 different vehicle purchase experiences and this is the one and only time I haven't had the compulsion to leave from being pressured or taken advantage of. They were empathetic, informative, and tailored as much as they could to what my preferences and needs were. This dealership is worth the time and the investment.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Kashyap assisted with my used car purchase and worked out a great deal. Everything from start was transparent and smooth.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

I bought a Toyota corolla through this dealership and was extremely pleased with the experience from beginning to end. Liliana and Eddie was very nice with us. Good and Quick customer service . From: Harpreet Kamboh

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Kash was great at showing me all my options, got a great deal on my trade in and would be considerate if I had to change meeting times.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Great service department with Anthony Wellington ,a courteous , well organized and knowledgeable advisor looking after my issues. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Great service and helpful staff

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

I really appreciate your help. buying my first like, new used car. (Thank you, Kashyap Soni) wonderful time working with you, and great experience and thanks again

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Great experience purchasing a vehicle from Ajax Hyundai. Kash and Rami were great to work with, no hassles, and very helpful. It was nice chatting with Peter as well.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Our engine gave out but thankfully it was covered as it was part of a recall. Hyundai Ajax was quick to order the new engine, communication was great and I'm glad they made the process so much easier for us!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I could not have asked for a better experience here! The customer service is impeccable. Our car had been shifting into gears weird and sometimes not shifting at all. I had gone to a different place to have it looked at and was told there was nothing wrong with the car but I knew something was off. We brought it into ajax Hyundai and Brian not only went out of his way to ensure our car was safe but personally came and took a test drive with me so I could explain the issue more clearly. Once he had a ...

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

One of the best experiences I've had buying a new (slightly used vehicle). Staff were very welcoming and friendly and did their utmost best to get my brother and I approved. Trade in was a nice bonus for my old vehicle that was not in best of condition saved me a lot of time and struggle attempting to repair it. I love my new Elentra Hybrid Ultimate! Thanks to Peter, Tyler and Ramy for their hospitality and hard work 👍🏼 I definitely recommend them if you're looking for your next vehicle 😊.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

It was a great experience for me after searching for a better deal in different dealership. Talk to Bahzad if you want the best deal and discounts, he is the best you can get in Ajax, Toronto area. When i come to financing, must to with Rami. He played a major role in approval and all other discounts for me. Thank you so much Behzad and Rami for all your help .

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

I came to Ajax Hyundai and had the pleasure of working with Ahbishek. He was very courteous and helped me find the right car that makes sense for me. I had a budget and we found the perfect car for me. He was patient with our questions and worked with us from A to Z. Even when we picked up our car, he was scheduled off but still came in to deliver the car to us by hand. You will not find many sales associates as honest and helpful like him. Thank you Abhishek for all your help.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Purchased a gently used Golf R Mark 8 car from Ajax Hyundai where Kash Soni was their representative. I must say he was polite, knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with. Our transaction was with our out of town leasing company and fleet manager which was not straight forward for an Ajax dealer but Kash made it seamless and problem free - even coordinating some work we wanted done on the car. His Sales Manager Peter and I had two conversations through the sales process that were equally professional and pleasant. Notably, I did see some interesting specialty cars in ...

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

It was a pleasure to to have Kashyap from your sales team find the right vehicle for me. He is very professional, knowledgeable and personable. Thanks again Kashyap!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Came to this dealership and walked out with my first vehicle purchased in record time! Kashyap was my salesperson and he was very friendly, communicative, and helpful throughout the whole process. Rami took care of the paperwork professionally yet personably and was able to work out my payments how I wanted. I highly recommend going here for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

We came to Ajax Hyundai looking for a car urgently and was referred to speak with Abhi from a family member who was his previous customer. Abhi was incredibly nice, understanding, and accomodating of our needs and helped us pick out a car that we weren't even looking for in the beginning. He listened and understood what we were looking for and helped us along the process. Definitely recommend going to Ajax Hyundai and will most certainly referr Abhi to anyone I know looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Easy and hassle free dealership experience. Thanks to cool guys Samir and Eddie. Polite, Friendly, Precise and Fast. Keep going and keep us moving guys!!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I started bringing my Santa Fe to this location after a very dishonest experience at another Durham location years ago and am forever loyal to this location. The service team specifically is the best crew I have come across in the years of different brand vehicles I have owned. Service Manager Brian in particular happened to be available at the most vulnerable time of my life when my car died on a road trip to Queens, NY but only made it Pennsylvania with my family. He helped me thru the entire process when I got home and weeks on while ...

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

We had the pleasure of dealing with the sales person Kashyap and sales manager Aatif. They were both very helpful, polite, calm and worked great in a team setting - resolving any questions or concerns as they arose. The buying process was easy, smooth and comfortable. They made sure to listen to what the customer needed and did not try to give anything unnecessary that I didn't want. Will definitely be back with family members and friends. Thank you for such a wonderful experience Kashyap and Aatif! May God bless you guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I had a wonderful experience purchasing my second car 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe. Thanks to Kashyap and Rami, my experience was really good with the sales and finance, they have been a great help with everything and answered all of my questions. If you are in for your next car, contact Kashyap. He's the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

I've been going to Ajax Hyundai for 8 years now and I will never go to another dealership. They treat me like family. The customer service is beyond incredible they really take their time to make sure that all my specific needs are met and the prices are always amazing. Thank you so much Jenny and Oliver!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Excellent customer service when we picked up our new Kona

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Abhi provides us a great service. He continually remind available to us for additional changes/parts to the car. Extremely friendly with his approach. Overall had great experience with him.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Wow! We had a superb experience with Sylvain Martineau at Ajax Hyundai. We needed a 4WD Santa Fe, for our move up North, and chose one that's certified used, since no new vehicles can be purchased right away due to the microchip situation (i.e. there's a wait for new vehicles, no matter the make). Sylvain took great care of us, he came in on his day off to deal with us, he was friendly, not at all pushy, and there were no greasy salesman tactics. The experience with him was refreshingly straightforward, friendly, easy, and honest. We ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

The lack of communication isn't good and i have wasted because they were honest from the start. I paid 400 something for the man to tell me after they put my old tires on that i need new tires. Im so shocked by their communication. Its not good and i felt like i was scammed that day.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

I’ve had a wonderful experience on purchasing my first car 2023 Sonata hybrid. Thanks to Kashyap my experience was really good, he’s been great help with everything.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Nice and friendly staff specifically Kashyap Soni who sold me my new Elantra. Answer all you questions and make the process seamless.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Great customer service Thanks Olvera

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Good timely service

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Purchased my sons first car at Ajax Hyundai and must say, Kash, Peter and Rami were friendly and helpful throughout the positive buying experience we had at this dealership. Seemed like everyone there is easy to talk to and they're happy to help which was nice compared to some of the competition's stores we visited. I would buy here again.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Great customer service 👏 Kashyap helped me in closing the deal and he is always great at what he does!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Really appreciated Samir and Rami’s authentic approach. Great service - they made the process smooth and easy. Looking forward to working with them again.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Great services. Kashsap is very great!

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Had the opportunity to meet with Abhishek in sales with my first car purchase. His customer service skills were excellent. He had my car ready for me prior to arrival, he gave me his best advice on a car that would be most suitable for my lifestyle. In addition, took the time to ensure I got what I wanted before making my purchase and followed up with me after to ensure I was happy with my choice. I highly recommend paying Abhishek a visit when looking for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

First Experience buying a car, Jerome (Sales at Hyundai & Genesis) was amazing to work with! Very accommodating, would modify his schedule to meet your needs. Had several test drives, sat down with me in the car when it arrived to review all features. Very Kind, if you’re buying a car go see Jerome!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Abhi helped me find my dream car and he was so helpful and kind during the whole process. he made sure everything worked out great despite some hurdles! highly recommended! if you need a car, hit this location up!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Great experience with Abhishek! Great customer service from the moment we met him till we finished the deal. Thank you for the great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

It was a pleasant purchase from the moment I entered the showroom. Kash made process transparent and provided all the info. Also paired up my phone and configured all the settings for me.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

This location is amazing if your looking to purchase a Hyundai. In particular, Samir was very helpful in finding us the right car. I would 100% recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Ive booked my Elantra 2023 Prefered Sun & Tech in Aug and it arrived in mid Oct, I'm super happy with the vehicle and the service. The sales person I dealth with was Kashyab, he was very friendly and explained every thing clearly. Through out the waiting process he was giving me proper updates and regular follow up. I would definetly recommend this dealership for buying car. Hopefully in future will get back to them, but this time Electric 🙂 Kudos to Kashyab, Atif (Manager) & the entire crew.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

We purchased a vehicle from the dealership earlier this year and found the service to be excellent from start to finish. We dealt specifically with Sylvain Martineau and found him to be genuine, humble, professional and knowledgeable. In particular we were very pleased with the follow-up service as it really made us feel that the company was not just concerned about the initial transaction but valued their customers.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

I am so happy that I had Kashyap as my Dealer. From the first to the last of our appointments, he was so informative, helpful and answered any and all of the questions I had asked. I would Highly Recommend him. Thank you Kashyap!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Kash was great help with our pre owned vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Abhi, was a great sales person. Abhi took his time to show me the features very patient and help full. God bless Mr Abhi and good luck.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Always great service. I trust the staff as they have always been honest and transparent.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Excellent customer service 👏 Anthony and Alfie are always great at what they do. Kudos to Hyundai Ajax!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

I was here to get a new PHEV for our family. Mr. Kashyap could help us and guided us so well. I am very much happy with the service they provided. Thanks a lot.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Just bought a car from here and Samir was really helpful! He went beyond our needs to get us what was right for us. He is very knowledgeable and outgoing. I would highly recommend this location if you are car searching.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

I was referred to the dealership by a friend. I couldn't have been treated nicer. Kash answered all my questions. Jenny introduced herself to me and also answered questions. Overall, a great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Here is a worry-free dealership. You can trust them! I sold my vehicle to them. They came and picked up my car and gave me the cheque. Easy to communicate, nice people, and trustworthy general manager. Special thanks to Aatif (the general manager)

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

I can't put into words how amazing this dealership is. Aatif and Cash are amazing. I have bought many vehicles from Aatif and he has never let me down. I recently had an exteremly poor experience with another dealership, but with Ajax Hyundai there is a night and day difference. They treat with respect and as family. They gave my brother an amazing deal on a 2022 GV80, a deal unheard of. You know when they say too good to be true? Well this was it, but it was true. Then Aatif gave me a fantastic deal on my Tesla ...

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Service was good.Everyone was very friendly


Leave Us A Review