Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Today we picked up our Toyota Rav 4 thanks Oliver and Eddie for a smooth transaction! We look forward to doing business again in the future Thanks again Colleen and Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

The staff is excellent. Very friendly, energetic and professional. They are knowledgeable and fair. I appreciate their assistance and I am extremely happy with my new vehicle. Thank you so much again Oliver my sales representative, management and all of tge other staff at Ajax Hyundai! 😁 Tiffany

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

I came in about a week or two ago and bought a 2012 Honda Civic si and felt with alisha she was excellent and help me get the deal I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

We have been a customer of this dealership for almost 4 years now and customer service is always friendly and personal. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Service is very good and efficient. Especially Anthony in the service dept. He goes extra mile to take care of everything. Will recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

I just recently had the best experience going to Hyundai dealership to finance a car. I happened to be blessed with the best sales person there (Kevin)!! He was very honest about everything and super nice. He has great communication skills and I’m not even kidding he deserves a promotion!!! He made my experience a whole lot better, if it wasn’t for him I’m not sure I would’ve walked out with a car. Thank you so much Kevin for all your great work, and being very nice to your customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Bought 2021 Palisade...Tylor was very helpful,friendly and knowledgeable ....we got a good deal....me and my husabnd are v happy with our new caaaaar......thanks Tylor for making our new year even more happier...🤗🤗🤗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Purchased a 2020 Elantra just before Christmas and got a great deal. As well Stephanie, Dan and Rami were all very friendly and easy to deal with. I would definitely buy another vehicle from this team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Got my brand new Hyundai Elantra Ultimate trim. Special Thanks to Mr. Oliver who exceeded the expectations, courteous & really heart touching experience conversing with this individual. Also, Mr. CHarles is very reliable courteous, and patient in assisting me at the last minute changes of my preferences in guiding me to the ultimate variant. Oliver is also very comprehensive in explaining the vehicle and the entire process. 5 stars for Oliver & Charles Sales team. Rest assured I will strongly recommend Ajax Hyundai and will surely come back for my next purchase here. Kudos !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Thank you Oliver for making the purchase of my new Santa Fe and enjoyable experience. Picking up the car was also no problem. Again thank you Oliver.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Thank you very much for Oliver T. Excellent customer service and helped me to choose perfect car for my family.. Really appreciate your time .. thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

It’s my third time dealing with Oliver. I found him very knowledgeable and easy to deal with works very hard to do the best he can for his customers. Thank you Oliver Julie baker

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

I just purchased a Hyundai Palisade and the sales person that help me is Tylor Liang. He’s such a great person to deal with, very patient answering all my questions even on his day off. He made the whole buying process easy for me and would highly recommend that you look for him on your next purchase of Hyundai vehicle at Ajax location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

I recently purchased a Hyundai Kona and my sales person was Stephanie Cockburn. She was extremely professional, answered all my questions while in the showroom and responded very quickly to subsequent email questions. She delivered the vehicle I purchased within the week and was extremely detailed in reviewing the options I had selected. I would highly recommend that you speak with Stephanie if you are considering purchasing a Hyundai. She's the best! Sharon S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

Great Job by Alfie and Alex in the service department for taking great care of my 2017 Tucson . My vehicle was given back to me way before the promised time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

It was a pleasure working with Oliver. Everything went smoothly and I got a fair deal for my trade-in. I have recommended Oliver to everyone I know! I know where to go for my next car purchase for sure. Thank you Oliver!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

Oliver T did a good job. He was personable, informative and customer-service oriented without being pushy. Overall, purchasing the car was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

We got our first new car a Tucson 2019 and we got a good experience with the Ajax dealership. Oliver was very helpful in helping us with our purchase process. He was very patient and professional. Thank you Oliver! we certainly had a good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Its was a absolute pleasure to deal Oliver for our purchase of the 2020 Elantra. He made the whole experience extremely smooth, without any hassles or aggressive sales job. It felt from the offset that he is looking after our interest and choices. Would definitely recommend family and friends to deal with Hyundai Ajax and specifically Oliver for their nee purchase of great Hyundai brand. Samia and Ather

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

This is my second time buying a car from Ajax Hyundai. This last time I had the pleasure to deal with Oliver who was recommended by a friend. Oliver was very friendly and helpful. We had one issue with the car and it took longer then expected for them to come back to me but they finally did. Great Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

I and my daughter have purchased four Hyundai cars, one from the former Church St, Pickering dealership and three from the Ajax dealership. On the last three occasions we dealt with Oliver Trifunovski and not only were we extremely pleased with the vehicles but just as important, with the care, service and attention we received from Oliver, second to none. In our recommendation of this dealership to others, Oliver's name will be particularly mentioned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

Last new vehicle that I had purchased was a 2007 Ford F-150 (still have it). purchased a Kona 1.6T Ultimate and know that I will be enjoying it for years to come. I would like to thank your salesperson Oliver T. He was helpful, knowledgeable and informative. He made the entire buying experience stress-free and very comfortable. I would highly recommend your dealership, and Oliver in particular, to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

It has been 12 years since I have purchased a new car. I've been a loyal GM customer but not since the changes to Oshawa. I went to the Ajax Hyundai dealership twice and worked with Oliver Trifunovski who helped me in making my decision to buy a 2020 Kona which I absolutely love. He listened and didn't pressure and made the buying experience a pleasant one. He is friendly and has a sense of humour which I totally appreciate. Thanks also to the other employees including Rami Al-Nouno who explained the financing options clearly. Thanks Oliver and Ajax Hyundai … ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

My experience at Ajax Hyundai was amazing, from the greeting at the reception to meeting with the salesperson and finance person. Oliver Trifunovski is the salesperson who assisted me. He was truly awesome. Oliver provided me with excellent service, always prompt with an answer and a smile. He really knows the vehicles at Ajax Hyundai. Thank you so much for helping me in making a difficult decision and purchase of my new Kona "very simple". Oliver is truly a great person/salesperson. Thanks again!!! Angela D.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

I want to thank Oliver for the very friendly service he gave to me when purchasing my new Tucson. I feel sure that I can call on him for advice if I so desire it. It was a pleasure to do business with him. I recommend the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Oliver was very friendly and helpful He took care of our needs professionally and in a timely fashion thank you. It’s our first Hyundai looking forward to driving it. Steve and Cathy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

I want to thank Amanda for very nice and helpful service. She is very knowledgeable, caring, problem solving and honest. I’m very satisfied and will share it with all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

I recently traded in my 2007 Sante Fe for a 2019 Tucsan. Oliver was my saleman for both purchases and he gets 2 thumbs up for once again working with me for a very satisfactory deal. I was very happy with my Sante Fe and it's reliability over the 12 yrs of ownership. I never considered going to another manufacturer or Hyundai dealer. Bonnie C

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

Although I walked in with much trepidation, and doubt, not only with finding the right vehicle at the right price, but also in finding the right sales representative who understands my needs. As it turned out, I was pleasantly surprised at the overall great experience with Kemar Edwards. Kemar was kind, understanding, responsive, very professional and patient (i.e.not pushy), with me. He truly listened to my queries, and my particular needs in finding the right vehicle. He went above and beyond, to ensure I was happy and understood the details of my purchase; go see him! Everyone from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2019

As much as I dread walking into a car dealership I have to say I thoroughly enjoyed my experience. No pressure fro the Salesperson. Was helping my daughter buy her first car and I was comfortable having Oliver talk directly with her. He was informative and honestly seemed like trying to get us a good deal for a good car. Will definitely contact him if I ever need another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

I've purchased 2 vehicles from this dealer and both times my experience has been amazing. Oliver, the salesman, went above and beyond when it came to helping me pick what vehicle i wanted. He is now my "go to" salesman for cars/trucks. The service department is great, they don't push you into anything and they make the effort to explain step by step what services your vehicle needs. I have recommended and will continue to recommend this dealee to my friends and family. Mary K

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019

Always Peter takes care if our needs. I recommend you all call him for all your service needs.He will not disappoint. Ajax Hyundai is about care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

I leased a car three years ago from them and after my lease they offered me another car on finance. Everything went smoothly. Oliver and Charles were amazing, nice people and very grateful for everything! Thank you I love my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

I went to Ajax Hyundai Dealer I met Jenny and Oliver on sales. They are great people understand exactly what I looking for. They treat me really well and I don't have complained. They are very trusting people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

We bought a New Genesis G 70; Jerome Pamatmat helped us out who was outstanding. This was our first new car so we were nervous but Jerome was never pushy and went over all of our questions and answered them openly. He did his best to get us the deal we were looking. Once we purchased the vehicle we had a lot of questions and Jerome was patient and explained everything never rushing us (our 4 year old son was with us). we hope that will continue to have this kind of service and experience for several years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

I have dealt with many Hyundai dealers before, but Ajax Hyundai tops them all. Oliver gave me excellent advise. He was aware of my budget and guided me perfectly. His attitude was non aggressive and I felt that he truly cared that I was satisfied. After walking in I was attended to within 60 seconds. The work environment was friendly and professional, The staff followed up with phone calls when necessary. Derek carefully explained the contracts and offers available. I was impressed he took the time to call to inform me that there was a difference of a few cents between ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

We bought a new Santa Fe and Stephanie took care of us. We ended up getting a factory order and she worked with the team to give us an estimated date and also kept us appraised as it went along. They delivered on time and no surprises. As with some of the other reviews, it was Stephanie that made the difference. I've bought many cars and really hate dealing with stereotypical pushy car salespeople. Stephanie was the opposite of that; no pressure, knowledgeable, helpful and coordinated everything so we were more than satisfied customers. Thank you, Stephanie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

I was overdue to buy a new car; but so worried about what I was going to get and how the dealership employees would help me. I was completely overwhelmed by my experience with Ajax Hyundai. All the staff and sales representative Amanda treated me with the utmost kindness, consideration, super detailed and thorough and patient in helping with picking the right vehicle for me. Even during the coldest stretch of the bitter January, Amanda helped change liscense plates, warm the new vehicle and go through all the features and options I need to know. Extremely positive and rewarding experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

We went to the dealership to possibly trade in our Tucson for another but ended up buying the 2019 Kona Ultimate. We worked with Elihu on the trade in and sale. He’s very personable and easy to deal with (no pressure). While we were waiting for the dealership to locate the colour we wanted he was in touch by email almost daily for a week. When we picked up the car he went over everything thoroughly and again followed up the next day to see how we were liking the car. He is prompt to also respond to any emails ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

shannon she was one of the reasons to bye my Santa Fe Xl.she can help you to do the right choice and find the good deal special thx shannon and Derek

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Was looking for an affordable family sedan, best fuel efficiency for an affordable price. Visited Ajax Hyundai, and met with agent Oliver. He was knowledgeable and courteous. Decided to purchase Elantra, lease financing. Service was excellent and my overall experience was positive. Best car purchase experience thus far. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

Stephanie was awesome. She followed up numerous times after my purchase. I would recommend her. My vehicle was clean and she came with me to set of various items, ie bluetooth. I was annoyed that the device department installed a remote starter that I did not order, however, after a visit the problem was rectified by Anthony. This was not Stephanie’s mistake. Apparently they installed before telling her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018

Can't say enough good things about the experience of working with Stephanie to find the right car for me. She was knowledgeable and patient and made the whole process so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2018

This is my second new car purchase in the last year and a half. First bought a vehicle for my daughter attending college and now for my wife. Both times my sales person was Amanda McKew and she was AMAZING and very trusting! The Finance Manager Derek Turner was also a pleasure and clearly reviewed the finance and warranty options. GREAT DEALERSHIP!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2018

I had a wonderful experience when I walked into Ajax Hyundai on Sept. 15th. I was met by Stephanie who was very welcoming and not pushy at all - I knew what I wanted and she did not try to up- sell me even once. She is not only a nice person but is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. She is definitely a 5 1/2 star salesperson; she goes above and beyond - for instance she set up my blue tooth and programmed my radio stations - not something that is expected. Mention my name Jo Anne M. when you go see her. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2018

I would like to express my appreciation about m previous service including 3M protective film installation and headliner rattle . Thanks for your professional service. David Min

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2018

Have bought my last three cars from Hyundai! Great dealership. Very helpful. I am always beyond satisfied with them. They have helped me out for almost 7-8 years now and I’ve always got the best prices!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

The experience was very enjoyable. Two staff worked with me to keep this a surprise for my spouse. Value of transaction was very gratifying and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

We bought our second car from Ajax Hyundai recently. Our sales person Stephanie was the best! She was friendly and knowledgeable. She was patient and understanding during the entire purchase process. Derek in finance was excellent also. He worked with us to find the right payment and made the application process easy and enjoyable. We will definitely return when it's time to trade up again! We love Ajax Hyundai!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2018

It was very easy to sign up for the appointment online. Received reminder emails as the appointment date approached. Service department staff took me in right at my appointment time (7 45 am) and vehicle was ready by 11:30. Price was as quoted. Excellent experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2018

What a great team you have from service dept and your shuttle driver. I felt that you appreciated my business. The service was the best I have received at any dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

I had a great experience buying my first car ! With the The help of Stephanie and Jerome, I was able to get exactly what I had always dreamed of buying. My overall experience was very informative and very helpful. Moreover, when everything was set and done I felt like all my needs were fulfilled concerning what I needed as a new driver. I would highly recommend coming to Ajax Hyundai to buy a car because the experience will be great !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2018

Friendly and knowledge staff, without the high pressure sales tactics that I experienced at other dealerships. Would highly recommend a visit to this dealership if you’re looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

Excellent experience. This is the second car I've purchased from Ajax Hyundai and both times it has been great. Everyone is very professional and friendly and Fernando was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

Very impressed with the customer service at Ajax Hyundai! My 2017 Elantra was rear ended and written off a few weeks ago. I really wasn't in the best state of mind when I went to Hyundai last week to have to purchase a new vehicle for the second time in a year. Stephanie was very understanding. She exceeded all expectations and was able to make this as stress-free as possible and in the end I was very happy and excited to drive away in my new 2018 Kona. She is very personable and I am very glad that she was our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2018

I have been going to Ajax Hyundai for my service needs for three year's now, their appreciation for their customers are truly apparent! Alfie always goes beyond a service advisor and listens to my concerns and is very accommodating! when I'm ready to buy another vehicle, I'm positive that I will return to Ajax Hyundai or their Genesis dealer and purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

dealer was very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. Enthusiastic to make a deal but at the same time respectful and not overly pushy. When it came to discussing financing, it felt a bit rushed and fast-paced but still had all my questions answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

Service department was more than helpful. Knowledgeable staff. Was able to identify and resolve my problem in a timely manner. Appreciated all the help and efforts. Always nice to find people that understand cars, and the issues that can happen when owning one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

Fernando was amazing set me up with a fabulous SUV deal went smoothly. He even took the time to show me all the stuff in the vehicle to make sure I was comfortable before I left the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

great atmosphere . friend sales people, very knowledgeable sales people. Sales apply zero pressure while looking at new vehicle purchase. Jeromy presented himself in a very profession manner and explained everything in great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

I dealt with Stephanie and Dan at Ajax Hyundai and they were amazing. They went above and beyond for me and I cant thank them enough! I've been a Nissan customer for a very long time and had horrible customer service and these 2 exceeded my expectations. I felt like I was dealing with friends instead of sales people and it made the process so easy. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

Elihu and the Sales Manager were able to locate my Tucson 1.6T Ultimate in Caribbean Blue from out of province! Elihu was thorough in going over the features of my new SUV. Awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2018

I was worried about purchasing a brand new vehicle but your sales staff were wonderful and I left feeling as though I had made a great decision and purchase. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

Working in automotive myself I have very high expectations. The individuals I dealt with exceeded my expectations. Thanks very much for the time spent. Very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

I spoke with a salesman Jerome, he was so polite and helpful and willing to assist me. He went through the cars gadgets with me thoroughly and made sure everything was up to par. I recommend speaking with Jerome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

Each associate I met with was courteous and professional. Transparent during pricing conversations. Follow up calls for financing was quick. Smooth transition between each team members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2018

My service experiences have always been great. Anthony Wellington always explains the repairs necessary along with suggestions for services required in the future. I was however disappointed I was first told my air conditioning repair was covered under my warranty. On the day of repair Anthony called to tell me because the condenser was broken as a result of a "road damage" it was not covered by the warranty. Did not quite understand this. However the Anthony's service has always been great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

The staff were warn and polite. Greeted you on arrival. Service advisor Anthony was polite and efficient. He explained everything in detail. The driver of the shuttle service was also very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

I had a amazing experience while finding and buying my first car. Oliver was amazing from the moment I walked through the door to I walked out the door with my first car. Derek was also very nice and didn't force or rush me to do anything that I might not want with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

Everything was well organized, quick & accommodating. I received a friendly hello when I came in, the service advisor helped me out, got a coffee before I was shuttled home & a called for pickup. My car came back all cleaned up & running smoothly. No extras on the price, like some dealers I've had. I love my Elantra!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

I would say everything was a great experience, except for really pushing the extra add on’s at the end which is what you’ll get at any dealership though. Oliver is an amazing product advisor. My dad brought me to Hyundai to compare a different car that I had in mind but I ended up changing my mind and going with Hyundai after their pitch. 🙁 There was a scratch however on my brand new car when I went to pick up which was the only negative thing about my experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

Drop off and pick up was straight forward! Did my oil change. My Tucson also had a recall which was taken care of as part of the service. Got a complimentary wash (as per usual). I was in and out of the dealership in no time. I do wish I was informed prior that there was a recall as I would have brought it in sooner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

Shannon was great took the time to go over the options I wanted Initially took a test drive with Shannon in February and when I decided in June that it was time to get a new car made sure to go back to Shannon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

Jon (aka The Champ) was fantastic. He made sure that I was comfortable, and making the best choice for me and my needs. He never tried to pressure me into anything I didn't need, and was so informative and helpful with buying my new Elantra. Derek made the financing part stress free, and also made sure I was comfortable with my decision. Thanks guys! I'll definitely recommend them to anyone who is interested in buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

Always good and timely service, staff friendly, I like getting a clean vehicle back, the service is always explained, you do need to book ahead because it takes about 2 weeks to get in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

All the workers were very friendly, accomodating me, informing me what was going on with my vehicle. There was a comfortable place for me to wait for my car with refreshments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

Just moved back home and needed to have our Sonata in for service twice - one warranty check and a wheel alignment. On both visits, the Ajax Hyundai dealership went above and beyond in every way. The entire team has REALLY raised the bar with respect to their sincere customer service, patience, knowledge and were most thorough in their diagnosis, explanation of their findings, honest recommendations, the work done and their attention to detail! A big surprise to discover ALL of this these days from a dealer (at 60!) AND head and shoulders above what we've become accustomed to from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

Alfie answered my call regarding a Charging Circuit trouble light and took me in right away. Diagnosis done and was called with the result. Decided on a course of action. Work could not be completed that day so was given a 2018 Elantra as a loaner. Work completed next day and picked up my working car. Price came in at below estimate. Ultimately, a positive experience and good ending to what could have been a traumatic situation. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018

The service department explained all the work that was being done. The work was completed in estimated time. I will definitely return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018

I love this car, but even more so, the entire sales experience, the at-home delivery, and the confidence that I have made a great value purchase decision. Cannot describe the driving experience of this car. And really happy to be part of the launch of the new Genesis Brand. Just drive this car once and you will understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018

I had a good response from my service advisor. I will continue to use this dealership to do the work on my vehicle in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018

Helped me get the vehicle that met my needs and genuinely cared about my budget. Walked me through the use of the new car and the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018

Had a great experience! Staff was knowledgeable and had the customer in mind. Was able to get the car I wanted for a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018

Everyone was super friendly and extremely helpful from the moment I walked in to the moment I drove away in my new car. Great value

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018

Anthony Wellington recognized immediately that recent repairs I had done at another service centre were the cause of my windshield wipers to no longer work. After being refused assistance at that centre Anthony and Brian the Manger immediately assisted me, corrected the issue, my wipers were unplugged, and offered me a free car wash for my troubles. I will never go anywhere else again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

Kemar was excellent and helpful. I came from Whitby Hyundai where I first looked. There customer service was horrible. Charles was also helpful. Croissants would have been nice, lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

Team was easy to work with. They weren't aggressive and provided lots of opportunities to get to know the vehicle. Overall a very smooth purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

As usual, I received excellent service from the staff at the front desk. My Tucson was worked on in a timely manner by the Service Department and came back to me sparkling.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review